Contact

 

        

New Country 100.7 (CIGV-FM)
1601 Bertram St.
Kelowna BC
V1Y 2G5

1301 Main Street - Suite 201
Penticton BC
V2A 5E9

Phone: 250-861-5963 / 250-493-6767
Fax: 250-469-9963 / 250-487-2851
Studio/Contest Line: 1-800-990-2448 

ON-AIR HOSTS
Casey Clarke- Morning Host | cclarke@newcap.ca
Roo Phelps- Morning Co-Host | rphelps@newcap.ca
Jessica Whitworth- Midday Host | jwhitworth@newcap.ca
Scott George- Afternoon Drive Host | sgeorge@newcap.ca
Mare - Weekend Host | mare@newcap.ca

GENERAL MANAGER / GENERAL SALES MANAGER
Peter Angle | pangle@newcap.ca

ACCOUNTING/ADMINISTRATION/TRAFFIC
Suzanne Kruse | skruse@newcap.ca

PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Casey Clarke | 
cclarke@newcap.ca

MUSIC DIRECTOR
Roo Phelps | 
rphelps@newcap.ca

PROMOTIONS DIRECTOR
Kat Boloten | kboloten@newcap.ca

PRODUCTION
Fil De Carvalho | okprod@newcap.ca

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
James McIntosh | jmcintosh@newcap.ca

WEB/MULTIMEDIA PRODUCER
Scott George | sgeorge@newcap.ca

KELOWNA SALES
Jesse Vanmontfoort | jvanmontfoort@newcap.ca
Andrew Levangie | alevangie@newcap.ca
Janine Kray | jkray@newcap.ca
Lauren Potucek | lpotucek@newcap.ca

PENTICTON SALES
Russ Bergum | rbergum@newcap.ca
Andrew Francis | afrancis@newcap.ca

ENGINEERING
David Ford | dford@newcap.ca

Main Menu

Request Line
1-800-990-2448